CLS-Midway
 
 

Contact Us

We are available to answer any of your questions. If you need assistance outside of the hours listed above, please leave a detailed message and we will return your call within the next business day or email us.

If you are looking for someone not listed on this page, please call (251) 645-4147 for an operator.

Construction Labor Services, Inc.

Physical Address:
4275 Frank Maples Rd
Eight Mile, AL 36613

Mailing Address:
P O Box 987
Semmes, AL 36575

Phone: (251) 645-4147
Fax:(251) 645-6115

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Email:

Deborah Bishop - President/Owner: debbie@cls-midway.com
Randy Bishop - Secretary/Treasurer: randy@cls-midway.com

Tammy Parker - Bookkeeper: tammy@cls-midway.com
Debra Stewart - Secretary: debra@cls-midway.com

Danny Robertson - General Superintendent: danny@cls-midway.com
Justin Thompson - Estimator/Project Manager: justin@cls-midway.com
Robert (Bob) Smith - Project Manager: bob@cls-midway.com

William Robertson - Foreman: william@cls-midway.com
Eddie Mac Hines - Foreman: eddie@cls-midway.com
Troy Ball - Foreman: troy@cls-midway.com
Larry Tolbert - Mechanic: larry@cls-midway.com

James Hall - Dirt Pit Operator: james@cls-midway.com

Ron Molsbee - Midway Materials Landfill: ron@cls-midway.com


CLS Email Server

https://email.secureserver.net/login.phpLaunch CLS-Midway Webmail

 


Site Designed by UpAlong Web Sites